Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

ETSY REVIEWS

See below some of the wonderful comments ETSY customers have written about my service and invitations.  Please note……Etsy has a 5 star review system. The review  process is very strict in order to preserve the integrity of the Etsy marketplace and to help ensure that reviews are accurate and timely. 

      So incredibly pleased! Very speedy service and great communication! AWESOME.

    thumb Nina Kramer
    9/10/2017

      Exactly what I was after and very quick turn-around time, even on a Sunday 🙂 Thank you

    thumb Eve Simons
    5/29/2017

      Christine just made what will be our families BEST CHRISTMAS CARD EVER!!! She was so fast and so great I would 100% recommend

    thumb Debbie Lile Owens
    11/27/2016

      Very easy to work with! Quick turn around time and great product! Highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Erin Hartman
    11/21/2016

      Our Christmas cards turned out Awesome!! Easy to communicate with and quick service. Very pleased with our cards and we can't wait to send them out this year. Thank you so much for everything.

    thumb Jena Byorum
    11/21/2016

      Just had our family Christmas card created by the talented Christine! She did a fantastic job, exceed expectations, wonderful customer service and very quick turn around. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again in the future!

    thumb Lisa Anderson
    11/20/2016

      We just ordered a card for our business, and the result is amazing! Perfect and funny. Christine asked us the right question to make sure the card is great. Really easy to work with. She did the work really quick which we enjoyed. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Stéphanie Gauthier
    11/18/2016

      Best Christmas card we ever had! Very fast and responsive.

    thumb Nancy Peppers Ollis
    11/14/2016

      I just ordered the most FABULOUS Christmas card design ever!! She worked with me patiently until everything was exactly the way I wanted, and I can't wait to get them in the mail to my family and friends!!

    thumb Panice Clark
    11/12/2016

      Christine is a photoshop genius!!!! She did an excellent job with my sons invites! Her customer service is top notch and responds immediately! Quick and easy!! I would definitely refer to her and order from her again!!!!!

    thumb Rain Cruise
    10/11/2016