Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

      Perfect invitations and wonderful help to achieve exactly what i wanted.

    thumb Judy Ann Krebs
    11/29/2017

      Great service, very fast, patient and so friendly. We are fans even from Belgium and will come back next year.

    thumb Suzy Van Bockel
    11/28/2017

      I keep going back!!! You will not be disappointed! So creative and a quick turnaround!!! Awesome, awesome work!! I look forward to Christmas every year to hear everyone’s comments on our Christmas cards! We transpose our 2 dogs, 3 cats, and a chinchilla in our family picture with us. It is so funny! Great family picture!�

    thumb Angie Wurgler
    11/22/2017

      I recently came across party photo invitation and can't speak more highly of them. The variety of project choices and creativity is excellent! The ordering process was very straightforward and simple. After I placed my order, I immediately received an email with my order confirmation. Less than 24 hours later I received a proof, which was flawless. I highly recommend party photo invitations for anybody looking to do something creative, simple and quick!

    thumb Laura Kapso West
    11/20/2017

      I have been using this company for the past three years to do my holiday cards and they out do themselves everytime! We get so many compliments. We don't have to dress up stand in line wait to pick out just the right picture or pay a lot of money. Just send in our headshots and ta-da....we get tge best shots!

    thumb Elicia Hill-Evans
    11/17/2017

      Christine is wonderful, highly recommend if you are looking for a unique design for your next project!

    thumb Yuko Kuru
    11/16/2017

      Stellar Work!!! My photos had poor resolution but they made it work. Super Responsive, Super Professional and Super End-Result---it is a Win-Win. Party Photo Invitations put the ZING in AmaZing!!! P.S. How about Dancing with the Stars option for next Christmas?

    thumb Ruth Fussell
    11/14/2017

      I can not say enough about how amazing the products and super quick service are! This is my 3rd year having our families holiday card photo done and it is the best one yet! So fast and professional!

    thumb Amy McFarland Bewley
    11/13/2017

      Party Photo Invitations was amazing-the whole experience. Truly professionals that paid attention to all details and created a great card with excellent response time. My Christmas cards look outstanding. Highly satisfied and recommend. Will definitely use them again!!

    thumb Gloria Perez Keeler
    11/12/2017

      Such fast service and quality product!! I love how my Christmas card turned out!

    thumb Tara Churchill
    10/31/2017

      Sent my order for NRL invitations Monday morning and received an email with the draft a couple hours later. Absolutely amazing service and we loved the invites. Highly recommend and will definitely use again!

    thumb Ange Collier
    10/25/2017

      Awesome Work Very professional and amazingly fast service

    thumb Karina Branco
    10/13/2017

      So incredibly pleased! Very speedy service and great communication! AWESOME.

    thumb Nina Kramer
    9/10/2017

      Exactly what I was after and very quick turn-around time, even on a Sunday 🙂 Thank you

    thumb Eve Simons
    5/29/2017

      Christine just made what will be our families BEST CHRISTMAS CARD EVER!!! She was so fast and so great I would 100% recommend

    thumb Debbie Lile Owens
    11/27/2016

      Very easy to work with! Quick turn around time and great product! Highly recommend 🙂

    thumb Erin Hartman
    11/21/2016

      Our Christmas cards turned out Awesome!! Easy to communicate with and quick service. Very pleased with our cards and we can't wait to send them out this year. Thank you so much for everything.

    thumb Jena Byorum
    11/21/2016

      Just had our family Christmas card created by the talented Christine! She did a fantastic job, exceed expectations, wonderful customer service and very quick turn around. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again in the future!

    thumb Lisa Anderson
    11/20/2016

      We just ordered a card for our business, and the result is amazing! Perfect and funny. Christine asked us the right question to make sure the card is great. Really easy to work with. She did the work really quick which we enjoyed. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Stéphanie Gauthier
    11/18/2016

      Best Christmas card we ever had! Very fast and responsive.

    thumb Nancy Peppers Ollis
    11/14/2016

      I just ordered the most FABULOUS Christmas card design ever!! She worked with me patiently until everything was exactly the way I wanted, and I can't wait to get them in the mail to my family and friends!!

    thumb Panice Clark
    11/12/2016

      Christine is a photoshop genius!!!! She did an excellent job with my sons invites! Her customer service is top notch and responds immediately! Quick and easy!! I would definitely refer to her and order from her again!!!!!

    thumb Rain Cruise
    10/11/2016

ETSY REVIEWS

See below some of the wonderful comments ETSY customers have written about my service and invitations.  Please note……Etsy has a 5 star review system. The review  process is very strict in order to preserve the integrity of the Etsy marketplace and to help ensure that reviews are accurate and timely.