Reviews

Reviews

Facebook REVIEWS
Etsy Reviews

    positive review  I just had a personalized wedding photo created and it is stunning. Highly recommend

    Craig Stevenson Avatar Craig Stevenson
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  I cannot recommend Christine and her personalised christmas cards enough. Very quick turnaround for orders, This is the 2nd year I have requested a personalised Christmas card and it was delivered very promptly. Buy with confidence.

    Andy Brown Tssf Avatar Andy Brown Tssf
    September 6, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely amazing work! I had an idea for a custom card and Party Photo Invitations welcomed the challenge and ran with it! Great customer service, fair pricing and quality work! I have used them for my Christmas cards two years in a row- I will be back next year!! Highly recommended!

    Kylie Moore Avatar Kylie Moore
    September 1, 2019

    positive review  Party invitations did an awesome job with my surprise birthday invitations. If anyone is looking for customised invitation this is the place to go. Thank you guys โค

    Eunice De Jong Avatar Eunice De Jong
    August 3, 2019

    positive review  Excellent work! So impressed with my sonโ€™s custom Avengers birthday invitation! Fast response and proof! Will be using again!! 5 stars all the way!

    Jenna Kay Avatar Jenna Kay
    July 27, 2019

    positive review  I cannot say enough kind words regarding Christine and her business of Party Photo Invitations. It was my fault I had waited so long to order gifts for friends and family. I reached out to Christine in need and she responded instantly. I explained my needs and she addressed every concern. I felt at ease and in good hands. I received my recreated portraits product the same day. The results were fabulous. Absolutely stunning. In my state of awe I immediately showed my co-workers. Of course, they wanted to order a similar product themselves. These portraits are not just a gift. They are a visually striking memory. I will continually support Christine and be a lifelong customer. Warm regards.

    Cassandra McElroy Avatar Cassandra McElroy
    December 21, 2018

    positive review  This year, we used Party Photo Invitations for our corporate holiday card (24 people in it!) and I used them for my family holiday card. Amazing, quick turnaround and very helpful. We have had lots of clients and friends to tell us "Your card was my favorite Christmas card of them all" - highly recommend!

    Amanda Huddleston Avatar Amanda Huddleston
    December 18, 2018

    positive review  I love my Christmas Card! I ordered and it was ready to go in about 24 hours! It is so cute too! Thank You! I will use you again!

    Erin Chilcoat Maxey Avatar Erin Chilcoat Maxey
    December 11, 2018

    positive review  This is our 2nd year using party photo invitations are we are so happy! everyone is still talking about our game of thrones card from last year. These invitations are amazing and Christine is helpful super fast and creates the most perfect cards. We are so happy and pleased with party photo invitations and highly recommend them to everyone!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Deniz Gur Avatar Deniz Gur
    November 24, 2018

    positive review  Amazing work and FAST turnaround! I can't wait to send out my Christmas cards!

    Jaclyn KH Avatar Jaclyn KH
    November 18, 2018

    positive review  I used Party Photo Invitations for a corporate holiday card. Amazing results, quick turnaround time, and very reasonable price! I will be a repeat customer!

    Denise Butin Thomas Avatar Denise Butin Thomas
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  I can't tell you how excited I am to have found Party Photo Invitations! They are THE BEST! Super helpful with our custom holiday card and oh goodness - what a chuckle people will get when they open it up! Service was also very prompt! Thank you!

    Kerry Berg Avatar Kerry Berg
    October 17, 2018

    5 star review  Christine does an awesome job! She turned mine around in 24hrs.

    Chris Gray Avatar Chris Gray
    October 2, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic invitations and quick service! would highly recommend Party Photo Invitations!!

    Lorriana Antoniazzi Avatar Lorriana Antoniazzi
    September 11, 2018

    5 star review  I use them every year for my family Christmas card. Super fast and amazing work. Creative genius! It is the highlight of my annual Christmas traditions. ❤️

    Jamie Spielmann Avatar Jamie Spielmann
    August 10, 2018

    positive review  Christine had THE exact invite I was searching for and turnaround time was extremely fast. I highly recommend her for any of your birthday invitation orders.

    William Constable III Avatar William Constable III
    August 10, 2018

    5 star review  

    Dili Tran Avatar Dili Tran
    July 17, 2018

    5 star review  I have been working with Christine for three years for birthday invitations for my children's parties. She always does an amazing and fast job. Thank you!

    Jackie Ricords Avatar Jackie Ricords
    May 13, 2018

    5 star review  

    Arianna Farley Avatar Arianna Farley
    March 18, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing job! The fastest turnaround available! Extremely prompt, and wonderful to work with!

    Chrissy Parker Vaughan Avatar Chrissy Parker Vaughan
    March 5, 2018

    5 star review  Great service !!!!! I received my invitations in less than 24hrs . Amazing !!!!!

    Sylvia Cassar Avatar Sylvia Cassar
    January 31, 2018

    5 star review  Use them year after year for my sonโ€™s birthday invite and they are always perfection. I get so many compliments and some of his classmates actually brought in the invite as their show and tell they liked it so much! Professional and super speedy. My go to for invites/cards.

    Andrea Segreti Avatar Andrea Segreti
    January 30, 2018

    5 star review  Same day turnaround and Christine could not have been more helpful and friendly. The final design for my daughters 1st Birthday of Moana was amazing! My husband and I could not stop laughing. I can not wait to send it to our family and friends and hear their reaction.

    Loana Cervantes Avatar Loana Cervantes
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Thanks to this company, I had "the best Christmas card ever". Many other people commented on the creativity and humor. I was very happy with the prompt delivery after my order. The quality was perfect also. Looking forward to shopping again for more fun designs.

    Loretta McGuckin Yakima Avatar Loretta McGuckin Yakima
    December 29, 2017

    5 star review  Perfect!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE the way it turned out!!!!

    Brent Riskey Avatar Brent Riskey
    December 18, 2017

    5 star review  Our Christmas Card came out so cute this year! Wonderful company and product. We have gotten so many compliments on this years card.

    Donna Vercher Wade Avatar Donna Vercher Wade
    December 17, 2017

    5 star review  Perfect invitations and wonderful help to achieve exactly what i wanted.

    Judy Ann Krebs Avatar Judy Ann Krebs
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  Great service, very fast, patient and so friendly. We are fans even from Belgium and will come back next year.

    Suzy Van Bockel Avatar Suzy Van Bockel
    November 28, 2017

You  can also purchase  from my well established  Etsy shop called PHOTO FUN CREATIONS. Please note I only sell a limited range of  DIGITAL ONLY invitations and cards on this shop.

I have a flawless 5 star review rating on ETSYPlease note……Etsy has a 5 star review system. The review  process is very strict in order to preserve the integrity of the Etsy marketplace and to help ensure that reviews are accurate and timely. 

To see the wonderful comments my customers have written  about my services please go to the LINK below

ETSY REVIEWS LINK