Reviews

Reviews

Facebook REVIEWS
Etsy Reviews

    positive review  I just had a personalized wedding photo created and it is stunning. Highly recommend

    thumb Craig Stevenson
    9/11/2019

    positive review  I cannot recommend Christine and her personalised christmas cards enough. Very quick turnaround for orders, This is the 2nd year I have requested a personalised Christmas card and it was delivered very promptly. Buy with confidence.

    thumb Andy Brown Tssf
    9/06/2019

    positive review  Absolutely amazing work! I had an idea for a custom card and Party Photo Invitations welcomed the challenge and ran with it! Great customer service, fair pricing and quality work! I have used them for my Christmas cards two years in a row- I will be back next year!! Highly recommended!

    thumb Kylie Moore
    9/01/2019

    positive review  Party invitations did an awesome job with my surprise birthday invitations. If anyone is looking for customised invitation this is the place to go. Thank you guys โค

    thumb Eunice De Jong
    8/03/2019

    positive review  Excellent work! So impressed with my sonโ€™s custom Avengers birthday invitation! Fast response and proof! Will be using again!! 5 stars all the way!

    thumb Jenna Kay
    7/27/2019

    positive review  I cannot say enough kind words regarding Christine and her business of Party Photo Invitations. It was my fault I had waited so long to order gifts for friends and family. I reached out to Christine in need and she responded instantly. I explained my needs and she addressed every concern. I felt at ease and in good hands. I received my recreated portraits product the same day. The results were fabulous. Absolutely stunning. In my state of awe I immediately showed my co-workers. Of course, they wanted to order a similar product themselves. These portraits are not just a gift. They are a visually striking memory. I will continually support Christine and be a lifelong customer. Warm regards.

    thumb Cassandra McElroy
    12/21/2018

    positive review  This year, we used Party Photo Invitations for our corporate holiday card (24 people in it!) and I used them for my family holiday card. Amazing, quick turnaround and very helpful. We have had lots of clients and friends to tell us "Your card was my favorite Christmas card of them all" - highly recommend!

    thumb Amanda Huddleston
    12/18/2018

    positive review  I love my Christmas Card! I ordered and it was ready to go in about 24 hours! It is so cute too! Thank You! I will use you again!

    thumb Erin Chilcoat Maxey
    12/11/2018

    positive review  This is our 2nd year using party photo invitations are we are so happy! everyone is still talking about our game of thrones card from last year. These invitations are amazing and Christine is helpful super fast and creates the most perfect cards. We are so happy and pleased with party photo invitations and highly recommend them to everyone!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    thumb Deniz Gur
    11/24/2018

    positive review  Amazing work and FAST turnaround! I can't wait to send out my Christmas cards!

    thumb Jaclyn KH
    11/18/2018

    positive review  I used Party Photo Invitations for a corporate holiday card. Amazing results, quick turnaround time, and very reasonable price! I will be a repeat customer!

    thumb Denise Butin Thomas
    10/26/2018

    5 star review  I can't tell you how excited I am to have found Party Photo Invitations! They are THE BEST! Super helpful with our custom holiday card and oh goodness - what a chuckle people will get when they open it up! Service was also very prompt! Thank you!

    thumb Kerry Berg
    10/17/2018

    5 star review  Christine does an awesome job! She turned mine around in 24hrs.

    thumb Chris Gray
    10/02/2018

    positive review  Fantastic invitations and quick service! would highly recommend Party Photo Invitations!!

    thumb Lorriana Antoniazzi
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  I use them every year for my family Christmas card. Super fast and amazing work. Creative genius! It is the highlight of my annual Christmas traditions. ❤️

    thumb Jamie Spielmann
    8/10/2018

    positive review  Christine had THE exact invite I was searching for and turnaround time was extremely fast. I highly recommend her for any of your birthday invitation orders.

    thumb William Constable III
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Dili Tran
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  I have been working with Christine for three years for birthday invitations for my children's parties. She always does an amazing and fast job. Thank you!

    thumb Jackie Ricords
    5/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Arianna Farley
    3/18/2018

    5 star review  Amazing job! The fastest turnaround available! Extremely prompt, and wonderful to work with!

    thumb Chrissy Parker Vaughan
    3/05/2018

    5 star review  Great service !!!!! I received my invitations in less than 24hrs . Amazing !!!!!

    thumb Sylvia Cassar
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  Use them year after year for my sonโ€™s birthday invite and they are always perfection. I get so many compliments and some of his classmates actually brought in the invite as their show and tell they liked it so much! Professional and super speedy. My go to for invites/cards.

    thumb Andrea Segreti
    1/30/2018

    5 star review  Same day turnaround and Christine could not have been more helpful and friendly. The final design for my daughters 1st Birthday of Moana was amazing! My husband and I could not stop laughing. I can not wait to send it to our family and friends and hear their reaction.

    thumb Loana Cervantes
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  Thanks to this company, I had "the best Christmas card ever". Many other people commented on the creativity and humor. I was very happy with the prompt delivery after my order. The quality was perfect also. Looking forward to shopping again for more fun designs.

    thumb Loretta McGuckin Yakima
    12/29/2017

    5 star review  Perfect!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE the way it turned out!!!!

    thumb Brent Riskey
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  Our Christmas Card came out so cute this year! Wonderful company and product. We have gotten so many compliments on this years card.

    thumb Donna Vercher Wade
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  Perfect invitations and wonderful help to achieve exactly what i wanted.

    thumb Judy Ann Krebs
    11/29/2017

    5 star review  Great service, very fast, patient and so friendly. We are fans even from Belgium and will come back next year.

    thumb Suzy Van Bockel
    11/28/2017

You  can also purchase  from my well established  Etsy shop called PHOTO FUN CREATIONS. Please note I only sell a limited range of  DIGITAL ONLY invitations and cards on this shop.

I have a flawless 5 star review rating on ETSYPlease note……Etsy has a 5 star review system. The review  process is very strict in order to preserve the integrity of the Etsy marketplace and to help ensure that reviews are accurate and timely. 

To see the wonderful comments my customers have written  about my services please go to the LINK below

ETSY REVIEWS LINK