Reviews

Reviews

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

    positive review  Great job making my Christmas card! Thank you!

    Katherine Ayers Avatar Katherine Ayers
    October 26, 2020

    positive review  Christine is great to work with. She does an excellent job on her Christmas cards. I ordered a company xmas card with 16 people. Turned out awesome. Turn around time is great and she answered all my questions and made edits quickly. I give her 5 stars and recommend her for both personal and company cards.

    Heidi Brown Avatar Heidi Brown
    October 26, 2020

    positive review  Just received our Covid style office holiday card file and we are so excited how great it looks! Thanks so much!

    Jen Rippe Avatar Jen Rippe
    September 16, 2020

    positive review  We wanted something to hang on the wall from our wedding, so glad we ordered a sign board. Great quality, come up looking really good and we were really happy with the service they provided. We will definitely be ordering again!!

    Jess Ingram Avatar Jess Ingram
    September 1, 2020

    positive review  For the last 3-4 years, Christine has been creating my kids birthday/thank you cards: *Thor from the Avengers *Batman *Wonder Woman *Superman *Evie from the Descendants *Spiderman *Most Recently Midas with Gold Skin from Fortnite Every year, they get better and her creativity is awesome and my kids love it😍 👏🏼 I highly recommend her as she listens and is extremely patient. A big thank you for all that you do from Houston, Texas.🤗🤠

    Monica Duran Avatar Monica Duran
    August 12, 2020

    positive review  10/10 recommend Christine! She did some amazing artwork for me combining 2 photos, one of my husband’s grandma who passed and another of our daughter who was born afterwards and named after her. Gave it to him for his first Father’s Day and it brought him to tears. Thank you so much for the amazing gift!

    Danielle Hodapp Avatar Danielle Hodapp
    June 21, 2020

    positive review  She did a custom photo of Maui from Moana for us and it turned out amazing. She was so helpful and worked with me in creating the perfect invitation and it was made and sent to me from ordering to receiving in one day! I will definitely be using her in the future she does amazing work!!! Thank you again Christine.

    Jenna Colella Avatar Jenna Colella
    June 21, 2020

    positive review  Wow is all I can say. The quality is amazing and it 10000000 times better then I thought the montage would end up.

    Shontell Griepink Avatar Shontell Griepink
    April 30, 2020

    positive review  WOW. I worked with Christine for invitations and her response time and quality of work is AMAZING! Some of the best customer service I've received, ever. All with a huge time difference (California-Australia). I'll be back! thanks so much!

    Katherine Lily Avatar Katherine Lily
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  We had our wedding guest book made as a cartoon portrait of us , can’t believe how amazing it turned out. Very impress of the work they put in and how quick the service was. I Would highly recommend to anyone!

    Maii Rinla Avatar Maii Rinla
    January 15, 2020

    positive review  This is the second year in a row that I have ordered my Christmas Cards from Party Photo Invitations and we absolutely love them. Always a quick turnaround and the photos are of good quality. Easy, affordable with a wide selection to choose from. Thanks, Elsie Parent Massachusetts, US

    Elsie A Parent Avatar Elsie A Parent
    December 28, 2019

    positive review  I was struggling to find something for our senior leadership team where we could use 6 faces - everything we used previously was only up to 5. Christine did a 2 day turnaround for us and was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend

    Chantelle Banbury Avatar Chantelle Banbury
    December 16, 2019

    positive review  Ordered Christmas cards. They were hilarious and just what we were looking for. We even had people reach out to let us know how much they liked them....that’s a first! ?

    Chrissy Ehrnreiter Murray Avatar Chrissy Ehrnreiter Murray
    December 12, 2019

    positive review  Such fun work! Guaranteed smiles to everyone the cards reach. A joy to work with as well. This is our 4th year working with this business and look forward to many more.

    Cheryl Lockburner Avatar Cheryl Lockburner
    December 4, 2019

    positive review  Quick, responsive, awesome product. Our company holiday card is going to be the talk of the town. Cheryl is creative, and quick to answer email and questions. At first I was worried she was in Australia and I was in Oregon, but it made no difference at all. Would highly recommend if your business or family wants a unique card or invitation! Thank you!

    Alison Pazourek Avatar Alison Pazourek
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  We are in Oregon, USA and I have to say this was the easiest and quickest Christmas card we have ever had made!!! It looks great and the quality is amazing!!! We will definitely use Party Photo Invitations again. We are thrilled with the card!!!

    Kelly Cox Avatar Kelly Cox
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  I just had a personalized wedding photo created and it is stunning. Highly recommend

    Craig Stevenson Avatar Craig Stevenson
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  I cannot recommend Christine and her personalised christmas cards enough. Very quick turnaround for orders, This is the 2nd year I have requested a personalised Christmas card and it was delivered very promptly. Buy with confidence.

    Andy Brown Tssf Avatar Andy Brown Tssf
    September 6, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely amazing work! I had an idea for a custom card and Party Photo Invitations welcomed the challenge and ran with it! Great customer service, fair pricing and quality work! I have used them for my Christmas cards two years in a row- I will be back next year!! Highly recommended!

    Kylie Moore Avatar Kylie Moore
    September 1, 2019

    positive review  Party invitations did an awesome job with my surprise birthday invitations. If anyone is looking for customised invitation this is the place to go. Thank you guys ❤

    Eunice De Jong Avatar Eunice De Jong
    August 3, 2019

    positive review  Excellent work! So impressed with my son’s custom Avengers birthday invitation! Fast response and proof! Will be using again!! 5 stars all the way!

    Jenna Kay Avatar Jenna Kay
    July 27, 2019

    positive review  I cannot say enough kind words regarding Christine and her business of Party Photo Invitations. It was my fault I had waited so long to order gifts for friends and family. I reached out to Christine in need and she responded instantly. I explained my needs and she addressed every concern. I felt at ease and in good hands. I received my recreated portraits product the same day. The results were fabulous. Absolutely stunning. In my state of awe I immediately showed my co-workers. Of course, they wanted to order a similar product themselves. These portraits are not just a gift. They are a visually striking memory. I will continually support Christine and be a lifelong customer. Warm regards.

    Cassandra McElroy Avatar Cassandra McElroy
    December 21, 2018

    positive review  This year, we used Party Photo Invitations for our corporate holiday card (24 people in it!) and I used them for my family holiday card. Amazing, quick turnaround and very helpful. We have had lots of clients and friends to tell us "Your card was my favorite Christmas card of them all" - highly recommend!

    Amanda Huddleston Avatar Amanda Huddleston
    December 18, 2018

    positive review  I love my Christmas Card! I ordered and it was ready to go in about 24 hours! It is so cute too! Thank You! I will use you again!

    Erin Chilcoat Maxey Avatar Erin Chilcoat Maxey
    December 11, 2018

    positive review  This is our 2nd year using party photo invitations are we are so happy! everyone is still talking about our game of thrones card from last year. These invitations are amazing and Christine is helpful super fast and creates the most perfect cards. We are so happy and pleased with party photo invitations and highly recommend them to everyone!! ???

    Deniz Gur Avatar Deniz Gur
    November 24, 2018

    positive review  Amazing work and FAST turnaround! I can't wait to send out my Christmas cards!

    Jaclyn KH Avatar Jaclyn KH
    November 18, 2018

    positive review  I used Party Photo Invitations for a corporate holiday card. Amazing results, quick turnaround time, and very reasonable price! I will be a repeat customer!

    Denise Butin Thomas Avatar Denise Butin Thomas
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  I can't tell you how excited I am to have found Party Photo Invitations! They are THE BEST! Super helpful with our custom holiday card and oh goodness - what a chuckle people will get when they open it up! Service was also very prompt! Thank you!

    Kerry Berg Avatar Kerry Berg
    October 17, 2018
ETSY REVIEWS

You  can also purchase  from my well established  Etsy shop called PHOTO FUN CREATIONS. Please note I only sell a limited range of  DIGITAL ONLY invitations and cards on this shop.

I have a flawless 5 star review rating on ETSY.  Please note……Etsy has a 5 star review system. The review  process is very strict in order to preserve the integrity of the Etsy marketplace and to help ensure that reviews are accurate and timely. 

To see the wonderful comments my customers have written  about my services please go to the LINK below

ETSY REVIEWS LINK